Contractors that built Planned Parenthood in 2015

10425511_728994937180348_3630159889314689429_n

The following companies were called by phone and still chose to take Blood Money from Planned Parenthood:

Lou Jon Construction – Eric Muchnick – Customers: ABCD Pediatrics, Transwestern, Boyer Company

Cell: 210-410-6884, eric@loujon.net

1003 Thrush Ridge, San Antonio, TX 78248

Team Mechanical of Texas – (830) 865-5103 – Customers: Haskell Memorial Hospital, Alamo Industries

Mitchell Patterson -mpatterson@tmechtx.com

Chris Humphries – chumphries@tmechtx.com

3100 W San Antonio Street, Ste 1, New Braunfels, TX 78130

Mesquite Interiors – Gary Wilhelm

(210) 341-3412

11802 Warfield Street, San Antonio, TX 78216

Bexar waste – Henry and Miguel Gutierrez

210-566-5454

bexarwaste@satx.rr.com

533 Main Street, Schertz, TX 78154

Lindig plumbing – Barry Lindig

830-438-3207

210-490-6404

31145 Rustling Ridge, Bulverde, TX 78163

Enterprise fire and safety – Glenn and Mary Wall – New Braunfels Chamber, Comal ISD ;

830-387-4626, gwall36@yahoo.com

1386 Industrial Drive, New Braunfels, TX 78130

FA McComas Painting – Fred, Michael and Theresa McComas – Alamo Toyota, Bexar County Courthouse

(210) 656-4456 mccomasinc@aol.com

3636 Highpoint Drive, San Antonio, TX 78217

San Antonio Water Systems(SAWS) – Robert Puente

rpuente@saws.org

210-233-3066

3930 Houston Street, San Antonio, TX 78220

JW Dielmann Inc. – James W. Dielmann

james@jwdielmanninc.com

210-402-0605

4019 Stahl Road, Suite 118, San Antonio, TX 78217

San Antonio Paramount Company, Inc. – PJ and Norma Lozano

pj1301@sbcglobal.net

210-271-3926

210-271-3908

825 E. Myrtle, San Antonio, TX

Reynolds Med-Gas, LLC – Shayne and Britnye Reynolds

reynoldsmedgas@gmail.com

shayne@reynoldsmedgas.com

830-438-8991

210-260-8726

210-421-3734

Leroy Crooks Trucking – Leroy Crooks

(210) 885-1526

5922 Valley Wood, San Antonio, TX 78250

Arias and Associates – Robert Arias

rarias@ariasinc.com

(210) 308-5884

142 Chula Vista, San Antonio, TX 78232

Drash Contracting Company, LLC
Jill and Andy Drash

1045 Central Parkway North, Suite 101
San Antonio, Texas 78232
T: 210.340.5004
drash@drashcontracting.com

Roofing Contractor – Empire Roofing  – (817) 572-2250
Owners: Ronnie and Sandra McGlothlin
ronnie@empireroofing.com sandra@empireroofing.com

Drywall-Hart Acoustical and Drywall Supply-(210) 304-2400
http://hartlumber.com/contact/

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email