Act Now

LISTEN TO KTSA COMMERCIAL HERE

Stop CoSA Abortion Resolution!
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Pray then consider ACTION. The Mayor and Council need to know your thoughts on this grotesque resolution to promote “abortion rights” that’ll be voted on this coming Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2022 at 1 pm.

Suggested Letter Content:

Hello. I am requesting you to vote NO | AGAINST the proposed “Resolution of the City of San Antonio to Support Individual’s Rights to Health Care” that promotes “abortion rights”.

Why would the city want to promote killing children, and hurting women with “devastating psychological consequences” (per Casey) when we have a Safe Haven Law (aka Baby Moses Law)?

Up to 60 days after birth, woman/mom can relinquish the child at a hospital or fire station. And if you are low income, Texas will already pay for all you medical bills before, during and after birth through a Government Safety Net for women.

Let’s say to women.

Don’t kill your child.
Don’t hurt yourself.
Give to us as a society your child at no cost.

For every child adopted, there over 26 qualified couples ready to adopt. There are well over 1 million families waiting to adopt newborns.

The Safe Haven is free.

Women save money and can receive actual healthcare and have better health outcomes after pregnancy.

Please enter my correspondence into the official City Record.

Name
Address
City, ST zip code

——-

Email To:

Ron.Nirenberg@SanAntonio.gov
Council.District1@SanAntonio.gov
Council.District2@SanAntonio.gov
Council.District3@SanAntonio.gov
Council.District4@SanAntonio.gov
Council.District5@SanAntonio.gov
Council.District6@SanAntonio.gov
Council.District7@SanAntonio.gov
Council.District8@SanAntonio.gov
Council.District9@SanAntonio.gov
Council.District10@SanAntonio.gov

FIND YOUR CITY COUNCIL MEMBER

YOUR CITY COUNCIL MEMBER

Cc:

CityManager@SanAntonio.gov
Erik.Walsh@SanAntonio.gov
Rod.Sanchez@SanAntonio.gov
CityAttorney@sanantonio.gov
Andrew.Segovia@SanAntonio.gov
Andy.Segovia@SanAntonio.gov
Diedre.Brewton@SanAntonio.gov
OfficeOfTheCityClerk@SanAntonio.gov
OOCC@SanAntonio.gov
Tina.Flores@SanAntonio.gov

Email Note: request a delivery and read receipt

——-

Consider CALLING and Faxing your email to:

Mayor Office 210.207.7107 Fax: (210) 207-7027 Mayor Ron Nirenberg Ron.Nirenberg@SanAntonio.gov

Jim Greenwood, COS Jim.Greenwood@SanAntonio.gov
Bruce Davidson, COS Bruce.Davidson@SanAntonio.gov
City Attorney Office CityAttorney@sanantonio.gov Andrew.Segovia@SanAntonio.gov Diedre.Brewton@SanAntonio.gov
City Clerk Tina J. Flores Tina.Flores@SanAntonio.gov Fax: 210.207.7032